sábado, 25 de junho de 2011

Lil Mike Remix Presents - The Best Of Hip Hop And Crunk 2011 Vol. 02

Track List:

01. Lil Mike - Pimp & Smoke
02. Hustle Boy feat Manie Fresh & Gorila Zoe- Its Nuthin (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
03. Jody Breeze feat Lil Wayne - Catch Me If You (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
04. Dorrough - Club On Fire (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
05. Young Dro feat Gucci Mane & T.I. - Freeze Me (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
06. Sir Will Feat Princess - Hot N Tot (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
07. John Blu Feat Gucci Mane & Twista - Cologne (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
08. Unk - Back It Up (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
09. Rick Ross-Hard In Da Paint Freestyle (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
10. Three Six Mafia - Feel It (Remix)((Lil Mike Remix))
11. UNK - Beat n Down Yo Block (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
12. Kitty Kat - Crank Dat Kitty Kat (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
13. Yung Joc - Trap A lot (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
14. Chris Brown feat Lil' Wayne - Gimme That(Remix)((Lil Mike Remix))
15. Chris Brown feat Tyga - Holla At Me (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
16. Slim thug feat Lil O - None Of Ya Buziness(Remix)((Lil Mike Remix))
17. Star Murphy feat Waka Flocka - Swagg On (Remix)((Lil Mike Remix))
18. Jessi Malay feat Yung Joc - booty bangs (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
19. Kia Shine feat. Yung Joc - Club Walmart (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
20. Lil Jon - Like A Stripper (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
21. Nicole scherzinger feat. T.I. - Whatever U Like (Remix)((Prod By Lil Mike))
22. Shawty Lo feat Lil Wayne - WTF (Remix)((Lil Mike Remix))
23. Wine O - Fight (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
24. Ron Flip feat Waka Flocka Flame - Strangers (Remix)((Prod. By Lil Mike))
Bonus Track
25. Lil Jon feat Master P - Act a Fool (Remix)((Prod. By DJ.DoIdExXx))
Lil Mike Remix Presents - The Best Of Hip Hop And Crunk 2011 Vol.02

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...